Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Keep up the good work. Great customer service.

May 05, 2015 by J Steed
City: Tuscon • 
State: AZ 

Keep up the good work. Great customer service.


Brought 26 guys up to play on May 2 and was very pleased with everything.

May 02, 2015 by Jim Nairn
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

Brought 26 guys up to play on May 2 and was very pleased with everything.


I have lived here all my life and this is the first time I have visited your course. I brought the golf team from Loris high school for a tournament.

May 01, 2015 by Sammy Branton
City: Loris • 
State: SC 

I have lived here all my life and this is the first time I have visited your course. I brought the golf team from Loris high school for a tournament. I have one word for your course: IMMACULATE. I loved what I saw.


Excellent customer service, greens and fairways are very good. Only played front "9", but enjoyed starter "Jim".

Apr 29, 2015 by Dave Bratton
City: Bolivia • 
State: North Carolina 

Excellent customer service, greens and fairways are very good. Only played front "9", but enjoyed starter "Jim".


Condition of course and fairways are good. Greens are very fast

Apr 29, 2015 by Gary Hauer
City: Little River • 
State: SC 

Condition of course and fairways are good. Greens are very fast


You have done a great job here.

Apr 28, 2015 by Sidney Thomas
City: Columbus • 
State: SC 

You have done a great job here.


Course was perfect. We'll be back.

Apr 25, 2015 by David Hopkins
City: Hartsville • 
State: SC 

Course was perfect. We'll be back.


Great ... Best shape ever. Keep it up!

Apr 25, 2015 by Louis Luongo
City: Longs • 
State: SC 

Great ... Best shape ever. Keep it up!


In my 15 years, at least twice a year. It's in the best shape ever.

Apr 25, 2015 by Sid Smith
City: Hamilton • 
State: Ontario 

In my 15 years, at least twice a year. It's in the best shape ever.


Excellent fairways. Clean up needed in some tree areas. Course has improved a lot.

Apr 25, 2015 by Ken Dohanish
City: Longs • 
State: SC 

Excellent fairways. Clean up needed in some tree areas. Course has improved a lot.


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.5 5.0 91 91 Keep up the good work. Great customer service.
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy