Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Had a good time fairways were good for this time of year greens were very good looking forward to playing here again.

Feb 14, 2015 by Roger777
City: Bangor • 
State: Maine 

Had a good time fairways were good for this time of year greens were very good looking forward to playing here again.


It was awesome - had a wonderful time!!

Feb 11, 2015 by Cindy Starr
City: Gastonia • 
State: North Carolina 

It was awesome - had a wonderful time!!


We enjoyed the course and the Staff.

Feb 11, 2015 by b. maynard
City: Cookeville • 
State: Tn 

We enjoyed the course and the Staff.


Great work on the course the last few years. Great golf for the $$ - Best on the Beach!!

Feb 06, 2015 by Scott Fisher
City: Brookfield • 
State: Nova Scotia 

Great work on the course the last few years. Great golf for the $$ - Best on the Beach!!


Course is in the best shape than in the last 20 years I have been playing it. Best ever!

Feb 04, 2015 by Dick Hughes
City: Uniontown • 
State: PA 

Course is in the best shape than in the last 20 years I have been playing it. Best ever!


This course is in the the best shape its been in for 20 years. I have been playing here for almost 40 years, and it may be in the best shape ever.
Jan 31, 2015 by Dick Hughes
City: Uniontown • 
State: PA 

This course is in the the best shape its been in for 20 years. I have been playing here for almost 40 years, and it may be in the best shape ever.


Golf course is looking great!!! Lots of improvements compared to last year.

Jan 31, 2015 by Bob Shapiro
City: Calabash • 
State: NC 

Golf course is looking great!!! Lots of improvements compared to last year.


Eagle's Nest has maybe the fastest greens on the Grand Strand. They Roll fast and true. The mini-verde grass that is now on the greens really putts

Jan 31, 2015 by Casey1919
City: Somerset • 
State: Pa. 

Eagle's Nest has maybe the fastest greens on the Grand Strand. They Roll fast and true. The mini-verde grass that is now on the greens really putts well. The Nest is an older course that has upgraded itself. The last 3 holes are as good as any on the Strand. If you have not played Eagle's Nest recently, it is well worth a visit. Great Greens!


Nice course, challenging but fair. Great condition for Jan 2. Thick over seed with smooth, fast greens.

Jan 05, 2015 by Richard Hale
City: Little River • 
State: SC 

Nice course, challenging but fair. Great condition for Jan 2. Thick over seed with smooth, fast greens.


One of my go to courses. Course is in great shape. Friendly staff.. Very helpful.

Oct 07, 2014 by Marty Keefe
City: Calabash • 
State: NC 

One of my go to courses. Course is in great shape. Friendly staff.. Very helpful.


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.3 5.0 59 59 Had a good time fairways were good for this time of year greens were very good looking forward to playing here again.
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy