Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

It is a good course. We will be back.

Jun 05, 2015 by Dennis Woods
City: Warner Robbins • 
State: GA 

It is a good course. We will be back.


Great course. Greens had been aerified but the price was reduced that week so that worked.

May 25, 2015 by Dwayne Plyler
City: Lancaster • 
State: SC 

Great course. Greens had been aerified but the price was reduced that week so that worked.


Everything was good. We had fun. Thanks.

May 25, 2015 by David Lingle
City: Salisbury • 
State: NC 

Everything was good. We had fun. Thanks.


We were very impressed. Not many adjacent homes. Lots of water and trees.

May 25, 2015 by Bill McNeil
City: Sunset Beach • 
State: NC 

We were very impressed. Not many adjacent homes. Lots of water and trees.


After reading some other reviews, I was skeptical about this course. I was pleasantly surprised. Fairways are plush. Greens, with the exception of a c

May 19, 2015 by Jim
City: Joppa • 
State: MD 

After reading some other reviews, I was skeptical about this course. I was pleasantly surprised. Fairways are plush. Greens, with the exception of a couple, are beautiful. The greens that were a little suspect did not interfere with play as the holes were cut far from the problem areas. If you come to Myrtle Beach and don\'t play Eagle Nest you are cheating yourself. It is worth playing even at full price


All the conditions of the course were good, we enjoyed our day, everything was perfect.

May 15, 2015 by Nick Stevens
City: Little River • 
State: SC 

All the conditions of the course were good, we enjoyed our day, everything was perfect.


Great time. I will play again and again.

May 15, 2015 by BJ Clark
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

Great time. I will play again and again.


We had a wonderful experience.

May 14, 2015 by Gayle Kutyla
City: Bolivia • 
State: NC 

We had a wonderful experience.


As far as "Bang for the buck", the only way you make it better for me is to let me play for free!Great Value!!

May 08, 2015 by Patrick Heintz
City: Feeding Hills • 
State: Massachucetts 

As far as "Bang for the buck", the only way you make it better for me is to let me play for free!
Great Value!!


Great course. Very friendly staff.

May 05, 2015 by Larry Palmer
City: Lawrenceville • 
State: GA 

Great course. Very friendly staff.


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.5 5.0 101 101 It is a good course. We will be back.
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy