Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

I enjoyed the course, very women friendly. Course maintained well. Course had raised greens I enjoyed playing and will bring my friends back.
Oct 29, 2013 by Pat armistead
City: Supply • 
State: NC 

I enjoyed the course,
very women friendly. Course maintained well. Course had raised greens
I enjoyed playing and will bring my friends back.


PLAYED ON 10/21/13.... course was in great shape....especially the fairways...staff was very friendly and helpful....great value for your money....wil

Oct 24, 2013 by PAUL FORTUNA
City: ITTLE RIVER • 
State: S.C. 

PLAYED ON 10/21/13.... course was in great shape....especially the fairways...staff was very friendly and helpful....great value for your money....will definitely be back..


Great course, in good shape. Enjoyed our round vry much. Greens are in good shape. We will be back!

Oct 24, 2013 by Walter Wasyliuk
City: Concord • 
State: Ontario 

Great course, in good shape. Enjoyed our round vry much. Greens are in good shape. We will be back!


Played the course this morning - it is in really good condition, has improved a lot since the Spring. Greens were running medium fast (we had a 8:00 t

Oct 22, 2013 by John Rundle
City: Carolina Shores • 
State: North Carolina 

Played the course this morning - it is in really good condition, has improved a lot since the Spring. Greens were running medium fast (we had a 8:00 tee-time) and putts were holding their line very well. Fairways were in good shape and balls were set-up very well for clean approach shots. Some tee-boxes had been sanded recently but this did not present and problems as there was plenty of grass underfoot. Darbie on the bag-drop, Kelly in the grillroom and the pro are very friendly. There were 20 of us in the group and I believe we all had a rewarding outing - the price was great!


Really liked the course. The "ladies'"tees were very fair. Hope to play it again.

Oct 22, 2013 by Sandy
City: Toronto • 
State: Ontario 

Really liked the course. The "ladies'"tees were very fair. Hope to play it again.


The course was in great shape, the staff helpful. Everyone in our group of 6 golfers said they wanted to return. Forward tees provided a good advant

Oct 22, 2013 by Jack Gallop
City: Thornhill • 
State: Ontario 

The course was in great shape, the staff helpful. Everyone in our group of 6 golfers said they wanted to return. Forward tees provided a good advantage for the short hitters. Would have liked for the snack shop to be open when we came off the course around 6 p.m.


Lots of challenge course in good shape priced right!

Oct 22, 2013 by John Sargent
City: Georgetown • 
State: Ontario 

Lots of challenge course in good shape priced right!


Great value. Course is in excellent shape this year

Oct 22, 2013 by Bob
City: Georgetown • 
State: Ontario 

Great value. Course is in excellent shape this year


Great course lots of challenge

Oct 22, 2013 by Lynn Sargent
City: Georgetown • 
State: Ontario 

Great course lots of challenge


Excellent value. In great shape this year.

Oct 22, 2013 by Jane
City: Georgetown • 
State: Ontario 

Excellent value. In great shape this year.


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.2 5.0 34 34 I enjoyed the course, very women friendly. Course maintained well. Course had raised greens I enjoyed playing and will bring my friends back.
Page:
1234
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy