Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

It's hard to improve on perfection!

Aug 28, 2015 by NelsonThomas
City: Biglerville • 
State: PA 

It's hard to improve on perfection!


Course looking very good.Great shape

Aug 21, 2015 by Paul Machmer
City: Supply • 
State: N.c. 

Course looking very good.Great shape


Greens are great (except #17.) We really enjoyed our round.

Aug 20, 2015 by Stephen Demay
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

Greens are great (except #17.) We really enjoyed our round.


Doing a great job on the greens!

Aug 03, 2015 by Joe Cassidy
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

Doing a great job on the greens!


Enjoyed the course, looking forward to coming back!!

Aug 01, 2015 by Janet
City: Suwanee • 
State: Georgia 

Enjoyed the course, looking forward to coming back!!


Been playing here 40 years. It's in the best shape ever!!

Jul 09, 2015 by Ralph Robertson
City: Fayetteville • 
State: NC 

Been playing here 40 years. It's in the best shape ever!!


Very fairly priced for conditions

Jul 06, 2015 by Keith Toney
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

Very fairly priced for conditions


Played here 30 years ago don't know why we stopped .Started back 4 years ago, We Love It. Best keep secret in North Myrtle Beach.

Jul 03, 2015 by Bernie Mann
City: Henrico • 
State: VA 

Played here 30 years ago don't know why we stopped .Started back 4 years ago, We Love It. Best keep secret in North Myrtle Beach.


Enjoyed playing here. We will be back.

Jun 22, 2015 by Wendell Davidson
City: Castlewood • 
State: VA 

Enjoyed playing here. We will be back.


Had a great time. Just need to order some sun next time.

Jun 05, 2015 by Ken Miller
City: Kathleen • 
State: GA 

Had a great time. Just need to order some sun next time.


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.5 5.0 111 111 It's hard to improve on perfection!
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy