Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent course. Was in great shape. Thanks!

Mar 26, 2015 by Robert Fraser
City: Holden • 
State: ME 

Excellent course. Was in great shape. Thanks!


We play here more than any other course. Good layout. Good challenge. Thanks for improving cart paths.

Mar 25, 2015 by Walton
City: High Point • 
State: North Carolina 

We play here more than any other course. Good layout. Good challenge. Thanks for improving cart paths.


Excellent course. Friendly staff. We had a great time.

Mar 19, 2015 by Truman Gleason
City: Fort Edward • 
State: NY 

Excellent course. Friendly staff. We had a great time.


thanks,everything was great,love the course

Mar 18, 2015 by Randy Bingham
City: Roachester • 
State: Mi 

thanks,everything was great,love the course


The greens are the fastest I've ever seen them.

Mar 05, 2015 by Jim Bayreuther
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

The greens are the fastest I've ever seen them.


Had a good time fairways were good for this time of year greens were very good looking forward to playing here again.

Feb 14, 2015 by Roger777
City: Bangor • 
State: Maine 

Had a good time fairways were good for this time of year greens were very good looking forward to playing here again.


It was awesome - had a wonderful time!!

Feb 11, 2015 by Cindy Starr
City: Gastonia • 
State: North Carolina 

It was awesome - had a wonderful time!!


We enjoyed the course and the Staff.

Feb 11, 2015 by b. maynard
City: Cookeville • 
State: Tn 

We enjoyed the course and the Staff.


Great work on the course the last few years. Great golf for the $$ - Best on the Beach!!

Feb 06, 2015 by Scott Fisher
City: Brookfield • 
State: Nova Scotia 

Great work on the course the last few years. Great golf for the $$ - Best on the Beach!!


Course is in the best shape than in the last 20 years I have been playing it. Best ever!

Feb 04, 2015 by Dick Hughes
City: Uniontown • 
State: PA 

Course is in the best shape than in the last 20 years I have been playing it. Best ever!


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.3 5.0 64 64 Excellent course. Was in great shape. Thanks!
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy