Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

This course is in the the best shape its been in for 20 years. I have been playing here for almost 40 years, and it may be in the best shape ever.
Jan 31, 2015 by Dick Hughes
City: Uniontown • 
State: PA 

This course is in the the best shape its been in for 20 years. I have been playing here for almost 40 years, and it may be in the best shape ever.


Golf course is looking great!!! Lots of improvements compared to last year.

Jan 31, 2015 by Bob Shapiro
City: Calabash • 
State: NC 

Golf course is looking great!!! Lots of improvements compared to last year.


Eagle's Nest has maybe the fastest greens on the Grand Strand. They Roll fast and true. The mini-verde grass that is now on the greens really putts

Jan 31, 2015 by Casey1919
City: Somerset • 
State: Pa. 

Eagle's Nest has maybe the fastest greens on the Grand Strand. They Roll fast and true. The mini-verde grass that is now on the greens really putts well. The Nest is an older course that has upgraded itself. The last 3 holes are as good as any on the Strand. If you have not played Eagle's Nest recently, it is well worth a visit. Great Greens!


Nice course, challenging but fair. Great condition for Jan 2. Thick over seed with smooth, fast greens.

Jan 05, 2015 by Richard Hale
City: Little River • 
State: SC 

Nice course, challenging but fair. Great condition for Jan 2. Thick over seed with smooth, fast greens.


One of my go to courses. Course is in great shape. Friendly staff.. Very helpful.

Oct 07, 2014 by Marty Keefe
City: Calabash • 
State: NC 

One of my go to courses. Course is in great shape. Friendly staff.. Very helpful.


the course was in great shape and I loved the no hills of the course

Sep 30, 2014 by Connie Mares
City: Wexford • 
State: Pa 

the course was in great shape and I loved the no hills of the course


Very nice course and the staff was great. Would recommend to anyone.

Sep 29, 2014 by Nick Mares
City: Wexford • 
State: PA 

Very nice course and the staff was great. Would recommend to anyone.


Played the oourse for the second time today. The course and people there are great. My son and I really enjoyed our experience.

Apr 10, 2014 by Larry Sprinkle
City: Cornelius • 
State: North Carolina 

Played the oourse for the second time today. The course and people there are great. My son and I really enjoyed our experience.


Course was in excellent condition. Greens weregreat for January.

Jan 28, 2014 by Scott Boatright
City: Myrtle Beach • 
State: Sc 

Course was in excellent condition. Greens were
great for January.


Had a wonderful time with an early morning foursome. The course layout and conditions were excellent. We'll be back.

Jan 23, 2014 by Robert Bulsza
City: Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

Had a wonderful time with an early morning foursome. The course layout and conditions were excellent. We'll be back.


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.2 5.0 54 54 This course is in the the best shape its been in for 20 years. I have been playing here for almost 40 years, and it may be in the best shape ever.
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy