Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

it was our first time playing. Everything was great.

Apr 23, 2015 by Linda Barber
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

it was our first time playing. Everything was great.


Keep doing what you're doing. Course was great. Pro shop staff was very helpful. We will be back next year.

Apr 22, 2015 by Terry Deroche
City: Picton • 
State: Ontario 

Keep doing what you're doing. Course was great. Pro shop staff was very helpful. We will be back next year.


Played a couple of days ago. Keep up the good work!!

Apr 21, 2015 by Harry Painter
City: Little River • 
State: SC 

Played a couple of days ago. Keep up the good work!!


Simply great. We will be back.

Apr 16, 2015 by Wan Wanahmad
City: Manchester • 
State: NH 

Simply great. We will be back.


Course is overall very good. Enjoyed it.

Apr 16, 2015 by Bob Coyle
City: Carolina Shores • 
State: NC 

Course is overall very good. Enjoyed it.


Had a great time. Please fill in the pond on #17 (lol.)

Apr 16, 2015 by Bud Streeter
City: Wilmington • 
State: NC 

Had a great time. Please fill in the pond on #17 (lol.)


Was all good. We will be back!

Apr 16, 2015 by Brad Hack
City: Vernon Hills • 
State: IL 

Was all good. We will be back!


We have come to Myrtle Beach for a lot of years. Someone told us about Eagle Nest. We have now played 5 times. Love it!! Have been recommending to all

Apr 10, 2015 by Jill Seegmiller
City: Nobel • 
State: Ontario 

We have come to Myrtle Beach for a lot of years. Someone told us about Eagle Nest. We have now played 5 times. Love it!! Have been recommending to all. Will be back next year.


Great improvements. Keep up the good work

Apr 07, 2015 by George Vereen
City: Nmb • 
State: Sc 

Great improvements. Keep up the good work


Great Shape. We also love the pace of play

Apr 07, 2015 by Balras Palli
City: Great Falls • 
State: Va 

Great Shape. We also love the pace of play


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.4 5.0 78 78 it was our first time playing. Everything was great.
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy