Myrtle Beach Golfer Reviews


Get real reviews from real golfers that have experienced the gorgeous golf greens and memorable holes at EN Golf Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. Read these testimonials that have been sent in by golfers. If you have a story to tell share yours. Here’s what actual golfers have to say about our course and service.

Submit Your Eagle Nest Golf Course Review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Been playing here 40 years. It's in the best shape ever!!

Jul 09, 2015 by Ralph Robertson
City: Fayetteville • 
State: NC 

Been playing here 40 years. It's in the best shape ever!!


Very fairly priced for conditions

Jul 06, 2015 by Keith Toney
City: North Myrtle Beach • 
State: SC 

Very fairly priced for conditions


Played here 30 years ago don't know why we stopped .Started back 4 years ago, We Love It. Best keep secret in North Myrtle Beach.

Jul 03, 2015 by Bernie Mann
City: Henrico • 
State: VA 

Played here 30 years ago don't know why we stopped .Started back 4 years ago, We Love It. Best keep secret in North Myrtle Beach.


Enjoyed playing here. We will be back.

Jun 22, 2015 by Wendell Davidson
City: Castlewood • 
State: VA 

Enjoyed playing here. We will be back.


Had a great time. Just need to order some sun next time.

Jun 05, 2015 by Ken Miller
City: Kathleen • 
State: GA 

Had a great time. Just need to order some sun next time.


It is a good course. We will be back.

Jun 05, 2015 by Dennis Woods
City: Warner Robbins • 
State: GA 

It is a good course. We will be back.


Great course. Greens had been aerified but the price was reduced that week so that worked.

May 25, 2015 by Dwayne Plyler
City: Lancaster • 
State: SC 

Great course. Greens had been aerified but the price was reduced that week so that worked.


Everything was good. We had fun. Thanks.

May 25, 2015 by David Lingle
City: Salisbury • 
State: NC 

Everything was good. We had fun. Thanks.


We were very impressed. Not many adjacent homes. Lots of water and trees.

May 25, 2015 by Bill McNeil
City: Sunset Beach • 
State: NC 

We were very impressed. Not many adjacent homes. Lots of water and trees.


After reading some other reviews, I was skeptical about this course. I was pleasantly surprised. Fairways are plush. Greens, with the exception of a c

May 19, 2015 by Jim
City: Joppa • 
State: MD 

After reading some other reviews, I was skeptical about this course. I was pleasantly surprised. Fairways are plush. Greens, with the exception of a couple, are beautiful. The greens that were a little suspect did not interfere with play as the holes were cut far from the problem areas. If you come to Myrtle Beach and don\'t play Eagle Nest you are cheating yourself. It is worth playing even at full price


EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses 843-249-1449 3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle Beach SC, 29582 USA 4.5 5.0 106 106 Been playing here 40 years. It's in the best shape ever!!
Page:
123»
EN Golf Club of Myrtle Beach Golf Courses
3960 Golf Ave North Myrtle BeachSC29582 USA 
 • 843-249-1449

Copyright © 2012 - EN Golf Club - Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Sitemap- Designed by CL | Things To Do

Privacy, Security & Refund Policy